Yoga Lessons

(c) Chiara Canullo Stefanelli

Below you find the weekly lessons on Monday (or Tuesday) evening in Brussels.

The classes are hosted in an intimate setting of minimum 4 students to maximum 8 students per class. Practicing with regularity is advised as in this way you will have more benefit from the classes.

In case you are not familiar with yoga or my teaching and are looking for a taste, you can contact Nelle, nellehens@gmail.com or register for a single class.

WEEKLY YOGA lessons 2022 – 2023

MONDAY/ TUESDAY EVENINGS (beginning and all levels)
| 18:45 – 20:15 AM | Namahn, Sint-Joost-ten-Noode (Brussels) 

WHEN:

- Tuesday 4 October
Monday 10 October
Monday 17 October

Monday 31 October
- Tuesday 8 November
Monday 14 November 
Monday 21 November 
Monday 28 November 
- Tuesday 6 December
Monday 12 December
Monday 19 December

Monday 9 January
Monday 16 January
Monday 23 January
Monday 30 January
- Tuesday 7 February
Monday 13 February
Monday 20 February
Monday 27 February
- Tuesday 7 March 
Monday 13 March 
Monday 20 March 
Monday 27 March 
- Tuesday 4 April

Monday 17 April
Monday 24 April
- Tuesday  2 May
Monday 8 May
Monday 15 May
Monday 22 May
Monday 29 May
- Tuesday 6 June
Monday 12 June
Monday 19 June
Monday 26 June


WHERE:
Namahn, Grensstraat / Rue de la limite 21, 1210 Brussels

WHAT YOU NEED:
- you can bring your own yoga material or use the yoga material of Namahn (mats, blocks, blankets, belts). 
- comfortable layered clothing.
- if you are using a deodorant, only use an odourless deodorant and come without perfume.

Note: It is recommended to come 10 minutes in advance. Allow enough time to change clothes (if needed) and arrive at the studio mentally and physically. It will improve the effectiveness of the class.

PRICE
€ 15,- for a single lesson
€ 165,-  for 12 lessons card (valid for 3 months)   
Reserve by nellehens@gmail.com. 

MORE INFO
about the 
class and teacher.

Read more about Vijñāna Yoga classes and teacher.

–> Contact Nelle for more information and questions.

‘Never sacrifice the center for elongation.’

Orit Sen-Gupta

1 thought on “Yoga Lessons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close